Back to Top

Events & Activities

New events added daily!

Previous | Sat Aug 24 2019 - Sun Aug 23 2020 | Next
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (All day event)

9/11 Patriots Day


Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (All day event)

Citizenship Day


Sunday, September 22, 2019 (All day event)

Folsom Live


Sunday, September 22, 2019 (All day event)

Citrus Heights Sunday Fun Day


Saturday, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Orangevale Community Park - 7301 Filbert Avenue Orangevale, CA 95662

Patriots BBQ


Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 7200 Lone Pine Dr. Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

Sacramento International World Cup


Tuesday, October 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM 5341 W. Riego Road Sacramento, 95837

Country Fundraiser

A Country backyard Party! Located along the Sacramento River off the Garden Highway in the Natomas Basin Conservancy. Be sure to write "Country" in the Event Box!


Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day event)

Columbus Day


Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 6945 32nd Street North Highlands, CA 95660

Race to the Finish Fundraiser

INFORMATION COMING SOON.


Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day event)

Diwali


Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day event)

Halloween


Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day event)

Veterans Day


Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day event)

CA Leadership Forum


Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day event)

Thanksgiving


Saturday, December 7, 2019 (All day event)

Pearl Harbor Day


Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day event)

New Years Eve!


Monday, January 20, 2020 (All day event)

MLK Day


Sunday, February 2, 2020 (All day event)

Groundhog Day


Monday, February 3, 2020 (All day event)

Vote-by-Mail Starts!


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (All day event)

Lincoln Day


Monday, February 17, 2020 (All day event)

Presidents Day


Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

PRIMARY ELECTION DAY!

Click here to find your Vote Center (we used to call them polling locations) to drop your ballot! 


Sunday, March 8, 2020 (All day event)

Daylight Savings


Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (All day event)

St. Patricks Day


Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day event)

April Fools Day


Paid for by Sue Frost for Supervisor 2020 ID#1380596
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites