Back to Top

Events & Activities

New events added daily!

Previous | Fri Oct 18 2019 - Sat Oct 17 2020 | Next
Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day event)

Diwali

 
 


Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM 5715 Watt Avenue North Highlands, CA 95660

Flamingo Fundraiser!

 
 
 


Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day event)

Halloween

 
 


Wednesday, November 6, 2019 (All day event)

Filing Opens

 
 


Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day event)

Veterans Day

 
 


Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day event)

CA Leadership Forum

 
 


Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day event)

Thanksgiving

 
 


Friday, December 6, 2019 (All day event)

CLOSE OF FILING

 
 


Saturday, December 7, 2019 (All day event)

Pearl Harbor Day

 
 


Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day event)

Christmas Day

 
 


Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day event)

New Years Eve!

 
 


Monday, January 20, 2020 (All day event)

MLK Day

 
 


Sunday, February 2, 2020 (All day event)

Groundhog Day


Sunday, February 2, 2020 (All day event)

Superbowl

 
 


Monday, February 3, 2020 (All day event)

Vote-by-Mail Starts!


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (All day event)

Lincoln Day

 
 


Monday, February 17, 2020 (All day event)

Presidents Day

 
 


Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

PRIMARY ELECTION DAY!

Click here to find your Vote Center (we used to call them polling locations) to drop your ballot! 


Sunday, March 8, 2020 (All day event)

Daylight Savings

 
 


Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (All day event)

St. Patricks Day

 
 


Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day event)

April Fools Day

 
 


Paid for by Sue Frost for Supervisor 2020 ID#1380596
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites